

JAMAL MOHAMED COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited (3rd Cycle) with 'A' Grade by NAAC (Affiliated to Bharathidasan University)
TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 020

P.G. & RESEARCH DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

President
Dr. S. ISMAIL MOHIDEEN
Principal

<u>Vice President</u> Dr. J. KHADER SHARIEF,

> Associate Professor of Economics

Secretaries
MOHAMMED RIYAS A
II MA Economics

THOUFIQ UMAR A

I MA Economics

Assistant Secretaries
EESHWAR KARTHIK R
III BA Economics

AADIL J
II BA Economics

MOHAMMAD ASHIK A

I BA Economics

Executive Members
RAMANATHAN S
II MA Economics

MOHAMED NIZAR M I MA Economics

MOHAMED AFITH M III BA Economics

MUHAMMADH USMAN I III BA Economics

KARTHIK MATHESH M II BA Economics

> VIJAY KUMAR S II BA Economics

We cordially invite you to the inauguration of Economics Association for the Academic Year 2023-2024 on 12th July 2023.

In the august presence of

HAJEE. M.J. JAMAL MOAHAMED BILAL, President

Dr.A.K. KHAJA NAZEEMUDEEN, D.Litt., (USA) Secretary & Correspondent

Hajee M.J. JAMAL MOHAMED, Treasurer

Dr. K. ABDUS SAMAD, Assistant Secretary

Dr. K.N. ABDUL KADER NIHAL, Member & Honorary Director

Welcome Address
Dr.A.J.HAJA MOHIDEEN

Head of the Department & Additional Vice Principal

Presidential Address

Dr. S.ISMAIL MOHIDEEN

Principal

Special Lecture on

"Digital Transformation in Indian Economy"

by

Dr. S. SENTHAMARAI,

Associate Professor of Economics Dean, School of Management Studies, Holy Cross College, Tiruchirappalli.

Vote of Thanks

Dr. J. Khader Sharief , Vice-President of Economics Association

Date: 12th July 2023 Time: 11.30 a.m.

Venue: Economics Seminar Hall